I’m Back…?

Wow. I just realized that I haven’t updated this since April. I honestly hadn’t realized it’d been that long. I took one week off, which turned into two weeks, which turned into three…well, you get the idea. Poor neglected blog.

At any rate, I do plan on picking this back up again. I’ll probably stop the “Miffed Mondays” thing, because that was getting dull and I was already running out of ideas, but I might keep the “Friday Finds” and try to be more consistent about posting writing related stuff all throughout the week. (This is, after all, supposed to be a writing blog.)

But, all of that is later and not right now. Maybe next week I’ll squeeze in a real post, and if not, then hopefully the week after that. This is just filler material until then. 😉

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

