NaNoWriMo!

Wow…it’s been forever since I last updated this. Bah. Shame on me.

Well, with NaNoWriMo coming up in a few short weeks, I’m hoping to get back into the swing of things. I think I’ve finally managed to decide on a project, but now I have to outline and plan like crazy in the remaining weeks. This idea is a little different from what I’m used to, so planning is vital.

What makes it so different? Well, for starters, it’s a lot more light-hearted than what I usually write. It’ll also be the most girly thing I’ve ever written…which is saying a lot, because I’ve really written some girly nonsense before. 😛 But the biggest difference is that I’m planning out a short series, rather than a single book. (Of course, I’ll only be working on the first book for NaNoWriMo.)

But more on all that a little later. For now, I’m off to go work on my outline a bit more. Must…continue…planning…

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “NaNoWriMo!

  1. Teehee, I just kind of wrote a similar blog where I’m all like, “Gah! I stink at blogging!” lol

    • Remember, long ago, back in the day when we had “Open Diary” and “Xanga”? How was it that we were able to post regularly on those? lol…I’m pretty sure I had less to say back then, yet I wrote more often…

Leave a comment